Kelly Clarkson - Meaning Of Life (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $54.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release from the American Idol vocalist. Meaning Of Life is the album Kelly Clarkson was destined to make with Atlantic Records, a collection of smart and sensual soul-inspired pop that immediately belongs among the legendary label's classic canon. For her eighth studio album - and follow-up to 2015's chart-topping Piece By Piece - Clarkson united a stellar team of top songwriters and producers to collaborate on her Atlantic debut, among them past collaborators Jason Halbert, Jesse Shatkin and Grammy Award-winning Producer of the Year Greg Kurstin as well as first time collaborators Mick Schultz, The Monarch and Nick Ruth among others. Some of the songs on the album are "Whole Lotta Woman" "Medicine" "I Don't Think About You" "Slow Dance" "Go High" "Would You Call That Love" "Love So Soft" "Move You" and more.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 A Minute (Intro)
  • 2 Love So Soft
  • 3 Heat
  • 4 Meaning of Life
  • 5 Move You
  • 6 Whole Lotta Woman
  • 7 Medicine
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Cruel
  • 2 Didn't I
  • 3 Would You Call That Love
  • 4 I Don't Think About You
  • 5 Slow Dance
  • 6 Don't You Pretend
  • 7 Go High




How Long Will Shipping Take?



For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.