Kim Petras - Clarity (Explicit, 140 Gram Picture Disc Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $74.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited vinyl picture disc LP pressing. Clarity is the debut studio album by German singer Kim Petras. Nine of it's twelve tracks were released prior to the album, beginning in April 2019. It received acclaim from critics.


  • 1 Clarity
  • 2 Icy
  • 3 Got My Number
  • 4 Sweet Spot
  • 5 Personal Hell
  • 6 Broken
  • 7 All I Do Is Cry
  • 8 Do Me
  • 9 Meet the Parents
  • 10 Another One
  • 11 Blow It All
  • 12 Shinin'



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.