• Sale
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180g audiophile vinyl LP repressing of the band's 1992 album. Celebrating four decades of decibels, Kiss, Mercury Records and UMe proudly announce reissuing the legendary Kiss albums on 180g audiophile vinyl. Remastered to high definition 192kHz/24-bit audio for maximum fidelity, these albums have never sounded so amazing and now vinyl collectors will get what they've been demanding. All posters, sleeve art, stickers, etc that appeared in the original LP release where applicable have been faithfully reproduced for the Kiss Army.


  • 1 Unholy
  • 2 Heart of Chrome
  • 3 Thou Shalt Not
  • 4 Take It Off
  • 5 Every Time I Look at You
  • 6 Tough Love
  • 7 Spit
  • 8 Paralyzed
  • 9 God Gave Rock 'N' Roll to You II
  • 10 I Just Wanna
  • 11 Carr Jam 1981
  • 12 Domino

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks