• Sale
  • Regular price $47.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition 180 gRAm vinyl LP pressing. The career of five piece heavy metal act Kix - Steve Whiteman (vocals), Donnie Purnell (bass), Bryan Forsythe (guitar), Ronnnie Younkins (guitar) and Jimmy Chalfant (drums) - broke wide open in 1988 with their platinum fourth album Blow My Fuse. Home to the Top Ten power ballad "Don't Close Your Eyes," the consummate 10-track affair also features further heavy rock gems like the contagious "She Dropped Me the Bomb," AC/DC-esque "Cold Blood," and outstanding title cut "Blow My Fuse." The massive success of Blow My Fuse even led to opening slots for heroes like David Lee Roth, AC/DC and Aerosmith.


To be added

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks