Korn - Paradigm Shift (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the 11th album from the Bakersfield, CA-based Nu-Metal rockers. On Paradigm Shift, Korn chose not to repeat the Dubstep/Rock fusion of their previous album the Path of Totality, but remained intent on keeping the sounds fresh and new. On this album, they mesh the classic dual guitar attack of James 'Munky' Shaffer and Brian 'Head' Welch (returning for the first time since the band's 2003 album Take a Look in the Mirror), with an all new approach to the integration of electronics.


  • 1 Prey for Me
  • 2 Love & Meth
  • 3 What We Do
  • 4 Spike in My Veins
  • 5 Mass Hysteria
  • 6 Paranoid and Aroused
  • 7 Never Never
  • 8 Punishment Time
  • 9 Lullaby for a Sadist
  • 10 Victimized
  • 11 It's All Wrong



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:

Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.