• Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date - 9/2/22

Vinyl LP pressing. Recorded live on September 15, 1981, Live At Gilley's captures Kris Kristofferson at a time in his career where he and his band were firing on all cylinders. Kristofferson was with a full band out of the road that featured Stephen Bruton, Donnie Fritts and Billy Swan. On this night, the band stopped by Gilley's Honkytonk in Pasadena, Texas to deliver a one in a lifetime performance featuring the hits, "Me And Bobby McGee", "The Pilgrim" and "Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down."


  • -  -
  • 1 Me and Bobby McGee
  • 2 Here Comes That Rainbow Again
  • 3 Casey's Last Ride
  • 4 You Show Me Yours (And I'll Show You Mine) / Stranger
  • 5 Nobody Loves Anybody Anymore
  • 6 Darby's Castle
  • 7 If It's All the Same to You
  • -  -
  • 1 The Pilgrim
  • 2 For the Good Times
  • 3 Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  • 4 The Silver Tongued Devil and I
  • 5 Smile at Me Again
  • 6 Same Old Song
  • 7 Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  • 8 Why Me

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}