Kyle Dion - SASSY (Explicit, Blue Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kyle Dion, releases 'SASSY,' his bold, unfiltered new album via AWAL. The new record marks a new era for the "rising star" (PAPER) as he sheds his melancholy in favor of more bright and buoyant tunes. Inspired by his time touring and exploring international territory in support of Kyle's debut album 2019's SUGA, the upcoming project is bold, unfiltered, and flaunts an unleashed sound with a "no rules" mission statement. Racking up 65M cumulative streams across platforms, the proudly independent artist possesses a soul from another era and creates a sound refreshing to any generation, Dion is blazing a unique path.

RELEASE DATE: 5/13/2022


  • 1 No Rules
  • 2 Parmesan
  • 3 Fix Vision
  • 4 I Could Be Your Girlfriend
  • 5 Money
  • 6 Purr
  • 7 Cookie
  • 8 Fault Lines
  • 9 Placebo
  • 10 Comfortable
  • 11 Kiss Me Back
  • 12 Good Bye, Good Luck (Interlude)
  • 13 Drip
  • 14 Pink Mink
  • 15 Mad (Interlude)
  • 16 Bim
  • 17 Appetite


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.