Lady Gaga - A Star Is Born (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $43.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2018 motion picture starring Bradley Cooper and Lady Gaga. Gaga and Cooper collaborated on the soundtrack album with an assortment of country musicians, including Lukas Nelson, who also stars in the film as a member of Cooper's band. For the more pop-oriented songs on the soundtrack, Gaga teamed up with recurring collaborator DJ White Shadow. The soundtrack also includes contributions from Jason Isbell, Mark Ronson, Diane Warren, and Andrew Wyatt of Miike Snow. A Star Is Born was produced and directed by Bradley Cooper, in his directorial debut. Cooper also wrote the screenplay with Will Fetters and Eric Roth. A remake of the 1937 film of the same name, it stars Cooper, Lady Gaga, Andrew Dice Clay, Dave Chappelle, and Sam Elliott, and follows a hard-drinking country musician (Cooper) who discovers and falls in love with a young singer (Gaga).

      • 1 Alice [Lsdxoxo Remix]
      • 2 Stupid Love [Coucou Chloe Remix]
      • 3 Rain on Me [Arca Remix]
      • 4 Free Woman [Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix]
      • 5 Fun Tonight [Pabllo Vittar Remix]
      • 6 911 [Charli XCX & Amp; a. G. Cook Remix]
      • 7 Plastic Doll [Ashnikko Remix]
      • 8 Sour Candy [Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix]
      • 9 Enigma [Doss Remix]
      • 10 Replay [Dorian Electra Remix]
      • 11 Sine from Above [Chester Lockhart Mood Killer& Lil Texas Remix]
      • 12 1000 Doves [Planningtorock Remix]
      • 13 Babylon [Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix]
      • 14 Babylon [Haus Labs Version]


      Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

      How Long Will Shipping Take?

      For shipping and handling times, please see below:


      Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
      Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
      Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.

      ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}