Lady Gaga - Born This Way The Tenth Anniversary (Anniversary Edition Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $54.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Triple vinyl LP pressing in custom gatefold jacket with special artwork. In celebration of the 10th anniversary of Lady Gaga's iconic album Born This Way, The Tenth Anniversary version includes Lady Gaga's original Born This Way album, along with six new versions of songs reimagined by artists representing and advocating for the LGBTQIA+ community. Includes three additional tracks.

    • 1 Marry the Night
    • 2 Born This Way
    • 3 Government Hooker
    • 4 Judas
    • 5 Americano
    • 6 Hair
    • 7 Scheiße
    • 8 Bloody Mary
    • 9 Black Jesus + Amen Fashion
    • 10 Bad Kids
    • 11 Fashion of His Love
    • 12 Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)
    • 13 Heavy Metal Lover
    • 14 Electric Chapel
    • 15 The Queen
    • 16 Yoü and I
    • 17 The Edge of Glory
    • 18 Marry the Night - Kylie Minogue
    • 19 Judas - Big Freedia
    • 20 Highway Unicorn (Road to Love) - the Highwomen (FT. Brittney Spencer & Madeline Edwards)
    • 21 Yoü and I - Ben Platt
    • 22 The Edge of Glory - Years & Years
    • 23 Born This Way (The Country Road Version) - Orville Peck




    Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.