Lady Gaga - Dawn Of Chromatica (Clear Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $36.99
  • Regular price $38.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A reinvention of Lady Gaga's sixth consecutive #1 studio album Chromatica, Dawn of Chromatica is executive produced by BloodPop® and features new collaborations and remixes of the original album from Ashnikko, Bree Runway, Charli XCX, Chester Lockhart, Clarence Clarity, COUCOU CHLOE, Doss, Jimmy Edgar, Lil Texas, LSDXOXO, Mood Killer, Mura Masa, Planningtorock, and Shygirl. Many of the collaborative artists were sourced by publicly asking fans who they would like to see on this project.

    Release Date: 2/4/2022

      • 1 Alice [Lsdxoxo Remix]
      • 2 Stupid Love [Coucou Chloe Remix]
      • 3 Rain on Me [Arca Remix]
      • 4 Free Woman [Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix]
      • 5 Fun Tonight [Pabllo Vittar Remix]
      • 6 911 [Charli XCX & Amp; a. G. Cook Remix]
      • 7 Plastic Doll [Ashnikko Remix]
      • 8 Sour Candy [Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix]
      • 9 Enigma [Doss Remix]
      • 10 Replay [Dorian Electra Remix]
      • 11 Sine from Above [Chester Lockhart Mood Killer& Lil Texas Remix]
      • 12 1000 Doves [Planningtorock Remix]
      • 13 Babylon [Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix]
      • 14 Babylon [Haus Labs Version]


      Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

      How Long Will Shipping Take?

      For shipping and handling times, please see below:


      Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
      Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
      Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.

      ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}