Lana Del Rey - Born to Die (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Sometimes stars emerge. Sometimes stars are thrust upon us. And sometimes stars simply slip into the atmosphere as if propelled by something otherworldly. It is into this last category that the astonishing presence, voice, look and feel of Lana Del Rey falls. Musical stardom is not an option with Ms. Del Rey. It is her vocation. She calls herself the gangsta Nancy Sinatra and defines her genre as Hollywood pop/ sadcore, a dramatic new loop for pop music. Lana Del Rey proudly presents the highly anticipated BORN TO DIE, featuring the hit singles "Video Games" and "Blue Jeans".


RELEASE DATE:  2/21/2012


  • -  -
  • 1 Born to Die
  • 2 Off to the Races
  • 3 Blue Jeans
  • 4 Video Games
  • 5 Diet Mountain Dew
  • 6 National Anthem
  • -  -
  • 1 Dark Paradise
  • 2 Radio
  • 3 Carmen
  • 4 Million Dollar Man
  • 5 Summertime Sadness
  • 6 This Is What Makes Us Girls


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}