LANY - LANY (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $32.99
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Rock/Pop

Double vinyl LP pressing. LA based trio Lany make music that aims an arrow at your heart; beautiful songs with swashes of synth, often spare percussion, echoes of prime 1980s FM pop. Recorded in a tiny room on an ancient laptop, their songs are devastating and beautiful, in a way that you can't quite explain. Lany was formed in March 2014 when Paul Klein, who had a small solo career, flew to Nashville to meet up with friends Jake Goss and Les Priest. Previously, Goss and Priest had a separate project by the name of WRLDS, but this was discontinued after the formation of Lany.


  • 1 Dumb Stuff
  • 2 The Breakup
  • 3 Super Far
  • 4 Overtime
  • 5 Flowers on the Floor
  • 6 Parents
  • 7 Ilysb
  • 8 13
  • 9 Hericane
  • 10 Hurts
  • 11 Good Girls
  • 12 Pancakes
  • 13 Tampa
  • 14 Purple Teeth
  • 15 So, Soo Pretty
  • 16 It Was Love

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks