• Sale
  • $32.99
  • Regular price $39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Rock/Pop

Vinyl LP pressing. Alt-pop trio Lany (short for Los Angeles New York) follow-up their 2017 self-titled debut with with highly anticipated sophomore effort, Malibu Nights featuring the previously released singles "Thru These Tears" and "Thick And Thin." Drawing influence from the likes of U2 and Coldplay, the group's 80's drums and synths anchored sound provides the perfect bed for frontman Paul Klein's affecting lyrics once again here. Their first outing was marked as the era of the rose and with Malibu Nights Lany enters a new era embodied by the moon.


  • -  -
  • 1 Thick and Thin
  • 2 Taking Me Back
  • 3 If You See Her
  • 4 I Don't Wanna Love You Anymore
  • 5 Let Me Know
  • -  -
  • 1 Run
  • 2 Valentine's Day
  • 3 Thru These Tears
  • 4 Malibu Nights

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}