• Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Rock/Pop

Hipsters, rejoice! James Murphy, half of the in-demand indie-rock production duo the DFA (The Rapture, et al), finally makes his full-length debut as an artist as LCD Sound system. Anyone making dance music should work with the mind set and concepts behind LCD Sound system. This release gives recognition and is influenced from everything from glam-punk veterans the Fall (there's a cool little reference during 'Movement'), to the likes of New Order and Pink Floyd.


  • 1 Daft Punk Is Playing at My House
  • 2 Too Much Love
  • 3 Tribulations
  • 4 Movement
  • 5 Never As Tired As When I'm Waking Up
  • 6 On Repeat
  • 7 Thrills
  • 8 Disco Infiltrator
  • 9 Great Release

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks