Leslie Odom Jr - The Christmas Album (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grammy/Tony winner and Emmy nominee, Leslie Odom Jr. Followed-up his hit 2016 holiday album Simply Christmas with his second festive affair, 2020's The Christmas Album featuring a collection of classics ("Last Christmas," "O Holy Night," "It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas," "Little Drummer Boy") plus two originals ("Snow," "Heaven & Earth"). "Man lemme tell you... we sang our hearts on this album," Leslie said. "We needed to. I believe you'll hear it and feel it when you listen." Includes guest appearances by the Mzansi Youth Choir, Cynthia Erivo, Nicolette Robinson and Michea Walls.

  • -  -
  • 1 Snow
  • 2 Last Christmas
  • 3 Little Drummer Boy (Feat. Mzansi Youth Choir)
  • 4 Winter Song (Feat. Cynthia Erivo)
  • 5 It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  • -  -
  • 1 O Holy Night
  • 2 Ma'oz Tzur (Feat. Nicolette Robinson)
  • 3 Mele Kalikimaka (Feat. the Walls Group & Michea Walls)
  • 4 Auld Lang Syne
  • 5 Heaven & Earth




    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



      ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}