Lil Wayne - Tha Carter III, Vol. 1 (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $67.99
  • Regular price $79.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

BACKORDERED, Awaiting restock


Explicit Version. Two LP set. Tha Carter III, the sixth studio album by rapper Lil Wayne and it is the final album in Tha Carter trilogy. Originally known as the youngest Hot Boy, Lil' Wayne has orchestrated a steady stream of hits. The New Orleans rapper began his long career with Cash Money as part of the Hot Boys, a popular late-'90s supergroup consisting of Juvenile, Turk, and B.G.


  • 1 3 Peat
  • 2 Mr. Carter [Feat. Jay-Z]
  • 3 A Milli
  • 4 Got Money [Feat. T-Pain]
  • 5 Comfortable [Feat. Babyface]
  • 6 Dr. Carter
  • 7 Phone Home
  • 8 Tie My Hands [Feat. Robin Thicke]


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}