Lindsey Stirling - Lindsey Stirling (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this 2012 album. Lindsey Stirling is an electronic violinist whose use of big beats and animation has landed her over seven million YouTube subscribers, over 1 billion views on her YouTube channel, a Billboard music award, and sold out tours worldwide. Her debut release has sold nearly half a million copies and is now available for the first time on vinyl. It showcases her signature violin-electronic-dub step style, which includes the viral smash 'Crystallize.' This album was the beginning of her journey that has grown from strength to strength ever since this album was released. Now, you can enjoy it on vinyl!


  • 1 Electric Daisy Violin
  • 2 Zi-Zi S Journey
  • 3 Crystallize
  • 4 Song of the Caged Bird
  • 5 Moon Trance
  • 6 Minimal Beat
  • 7 Transcendence
  • 8 Elements
  • 9 Shadows
  • 10 Spontaneous Me
  • 11 Anti Gravity
  • 12 Stars Align


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}