Lindsey Stirling - Warmer In The Winter (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 holiday album from the violinist, dancer, performance artist, and composer. Warmer In The Winter features musical assistance from Trombone Shorty, Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low, and Sabrina Carpenter. The album is composed of ten Christmas cover tracks and three original tracks. Says Lindsey: "I am so happy with how it all came together. Prepare yourself for a potpourri of different styles, sounds from all different sides of Christmas music. All of which is sprinkled with a good dose of Lindsey pixie dust. Almost the entire album was recorded with live instrumentation: a full orchestra and big band players. It's big."


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy 2:38
  • 2 You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch Lindsey Stirling, Sabrina Carpenter 2:46
  • 3 Christmas C'mon Lindsey Stirling, Becky G 3:49
  • 4 Carol of the Bells 2:46
  • 5 Angels We Have Heard on High 4:20
  • 6 I Saw Three Ships 2:33
  • 7 Let It Snow 2:52
  • -  -
  • 1 Warmer in the Winter Lindsey Stirling, Trombone Shorty 2:54
  • 2 What Child Is This 3:19
  • 3 All I Want for Christmas 4:04
  • 4 Time to Fall in Love Lindsey Stirling, Alex Gaskarth 2:54
  • 5 Jingle Bell Rock 3:46
  • 6 Silent Night 3:53



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}