• Sale
  • Regular price $28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 1993's Stain is the third Epic release by storming New York-based band Living Colour and last for a decade. Like it's predecessors (platinum 1988 debut Vivid and gold 1990 sophomore effort Time's Up), Stain exhibits Living Colour's high-temperature mix of hard rock energy and funk-inflected rhythm, social conscience and unfettered emotion. Guided by producer Ron Saint Germain (Bad Brains, Soundgarden, Sonic Youth), Stain features 13Living Colour originals: gritty rockers that prove "the personal is political" with a brand of furious grace that only this band can muster.


  • 1 Go Away
  • 2 Ignorance Is Bliss
  • 3 Leave It Alone
  • 4 Bi
  • 5 Mind Your Own Business
  • 6 Ausländer
  • 7 Never Satisfied
  • 8 Nothingness
  • 9 Postman
  • 10 WTFF
  • 11 This Little Pig
  • 12 Hemp
  • 13 Wall

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks