Lizzo - Cuz I Love You (Deluxe Edition Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Deluxe vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Cuz I Love You is the third studio album and major label debut by rapper and singer Lizzo. The album is Lizzo's first release since her 2016 Coconut Oil EP. Lizzo stated at the album preview party at the Crazy Girls strip club in Hollywood on January 30 that she has been working on the album for three years. She also previewed a collaboration with Missy Elliott titled "Tempo". Along with the lead single "Juice", the album includes the empowering dance track "Like a Girl" and a song dedicated to an ex titled "Jerome".

RELEASE DATE:    9/27/2019


  • 1 Cuz I Love You
  • 2 Like a Girl
  • 3 Juice
  • 4 Soulmate
  • 5 Jerome
  • 6 Crybaby
  • 7 Tempo (Feat. Missy Elliott)
  • 8 Exactly How I Feel (Feat. Gucci Mane)
  • 9 Better in Color
  • 10 Heaven Help Me
  • 11 Lingerie
  • 12 Boys
  • 13 Truth Hurts
  • 14 Water Me


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.