Lizzy McAlpine - Five Seconds Flat (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Five seconds flat, the 2022 album by Lizzy McAlpine, is available on standard black vinyl. A 2022 artist to watch, Lizzy has crafted a deeply intimate and beautiful album featuring GRAMMY Award winners FINNEAS and Jacob Collier.

RELEASE DATE: 8/26/2022


  • 1 Doomsday
  • 2 An Ego Thing
  • 3 Erase Me (Feat. Jacob Collier)
  • 4 Called You Again
  • 5 All My Ghosts
  • 6 Reckless Driving (Feat. Ben Kessler)
  • 7 Weird (Feat. Laura Elliot)
  • 8 Ceilings
  • 9 What a Shame
  • 10 Firearm
  • 11 Hate to Be Lame (Feat. Finneas)
  • 12 Nobody Likes a Secret
  • 13 Chemtrails
  • 14 Orange Show Speedway




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.