Lord Huron - Long Lost (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Lord Huron presents their fourth studio album, Long Lost. The band has often tried to uncover the past of their studio, Whispering Pines, without much success. Instead, they decided to imagine what has gone on in the studio, who has passed through, and that is how Long Lost was created. Featuring the singles 'Not Dead Yet', 'Mine Forever', 'I Lied' and 'Love Me Like You Used To'.


  • -  -
  • 1 The Moon Doesn't Mind
  • 2 Mine Forever
  • 3 Love Me Like You Used to
  • 4 Meet Me in the City
  • -  -
  • 1 Long Lost
  • 2 Twenty Long Years
  • 3 Drops in the Lake
  • -  -
  • 1 Where Did the Time Go
  • 2 Not Dead Yet
  • 3 I Lied (Feat. Allison Ponthier)
  • 4 At Sea
  • 5 What Do It Mean
  • -  -
  • 1 Time's Blur


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}