Lost Dog Street Band - Glory (150 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

6th studio album from Muhlenberg County Kentucky's Lost Dog Street Band. Follow up to their critically acclaimed album Weight Of A Trigger, which spent over 20 weeks on the Billboard Bluegrass charts. This collection of songs showcases the husband/wife centered band's patently dark country songwriting, exploring subjects ranging from recovery from addiction to the struggle to maintain self reliance in an industry overwhelmed with vultures, while never abandoning their traditional Americana roots. Features 'End With You' and 'What Keeps Me Up Now'. 150-gram black vinyl


  • 1 Until I Recoup (Glory I)
  • 2 Fighting Like Hell to Be Free
  • 3 Beautiful Curse
  • 4 What Keeps Me Up Now
  • 5 Jalisco Bloom
  • 6 End with You
  • 7 Cost of the High
  • 8 Hayden's Lament
  • 9 Losing Again
  • 10 I Believe (Glory II)





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}