Lost Dog Street Band - Weight Of A Trigger (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $23.99
  • Regular price $28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lost Dog Street Band returns with their first new music since 2016's Rage And Tragedy. 10 brand new tracks of uniquely stylized pain and sorrow. Features 'To Heaven From Here' and 'Terrible And True'.

Mastered at Black Matter Mastering by Dan Emery Pressed at United Record Pressing


  • 1 To Heaven from Here
  • 2 Given Up Faith
  • 3 Terrible and True
  • 4 Bring Back Someday
  • 5 Without a Doubt
  • 6 War Inside of Me
  • 7 Diane
  • 8 Weight of a Trigger
  • 9 Lazy Moonshiner
  • 10 Just to Say Goodbye




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}