• Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. The first time vinyl release for this classic Low holiday recording. Low's attention to musical detail combined with the heavenly vocal harmonies of Alan Sparhawk and Mimi Parker are perfectly attuned to both traditional carols like 'Silent Night' and more contemporary tunes such as 'Blue Christmas'. Christmas contains a selection of seasonal songs, including four originals by the band, mostly recorded at Low's 20 Below studio in Duluth, MN.


  • 1 Just Like Christmas
  • 2 Long Way Around the Sea
  • 3 Little Drummer Boy
  • 4 If You Were Born Today
  • 5 Blue Christmas
  • 6 Silent Night
  • 7 Taking Down the Tree
  • 8 One Special Gift

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks