M83 - Dead Cities Red Seas & Lost Ghosts (180 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

DEAD CITIES, RED SEAS & LOST GHOSTS is the second studio album by M83 who were, at the time the duo Anthony Gonzalez and Nicolas Fromageau. Released in 2004 by Mute, this was the album that initially brought them to wider acclaim in the US, and was followed by their first US tour. Pitchfork named DEAD CITIES, RED SEAS & LOST GHOSTS as 'Best New Music' and gave the album a score of 9.2/10. In addition, DEAD CITIES, RED SEAS & LOST GHOSTS was 188 on Pitchfork's 'Top 200 Albums of the 2000's'.


    • 1 Birds
    • 2 Unrecorded
    • 3 Run Into Flowers
    • 4 In Church
    • 5 America
    • 6 On a White Lake, Near a Green Mountain
    • 7 Noise
    • 8 Be Wild
    • 9 Cyborg
    • 10 0078H
    • 11 Gone
    • 12 Beauties Can Die



    Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.

    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}