Mac DeMarco - Rock & Roll Night Club: 10 Year Anniversary (Colored Vinyl LP) [Import]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $42.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Before "2: drew the world's eyes to Canadian crooner Mac DeMarco, the spark was heard sooner on the debut EP Rock and Roll Night Club. Demarco has been the antithesis to the stereotypical singer-songwriter for the past decade. Disregarding the seriously somber moments on Rock and Roll Night Club, he refuels throughout with whimsical moments and youthful spontaneity whilst retaining the endearing and subtle commentaries that exude his familiarity. His most impressive trait is his undeniable and instinctual ability to compose magical pop jangles. His dusted jams have garnished him accolades that are ever increasing alongside his discography; his sound rendering wide comparisons, but in a nomadic fashion, alluding no distinct origin except for Mac himself. The 10th anniversary pressing of Rock and Roll Night Club compiles all 12 original recordings - including bonus tracks "Only You" and "Me and Mine" - pressed on limited edition Night Club vinyl, with brand new liners written by DeMarco reflecting on his time writing and recording what would become the world's introduction to one of indie's most influential songwriters.

RELEASE DATE: 7/29/2022


  • 1 Rock and Roll Night Club
  • 2 96.7 the Pipe
  • 3 Baby's Wearing Blue Jeans
  • 4 One More Tear to Cry
  • 5 European Vegas
  • 6 106.2 Breeze FM
  • 7 She's Really All I Need
  • 8 Moving Like Mike
  • 9 Me and Jon Hanging on
  • 10 I'm a Man
  • 11 Only You
  • 12 Me and Mine






How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.