Mac Demarco - Rock & Roll Night Club (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mac DeMarco is the anti-thesis to your stereotypical singer/songwriter. Disregarding the seriously somber moments in Rock and Roll Night Club, he refuels throughout with moments whimsical and youthful spontaneity, whilst retaining the endearing and subtle commentaries that exude his familiarity. This is Mac's debut solo EP entitled Rock and Roll Night Club which will ramble into the great unknown guided by Captured Tracks this March, DeMarco's inner Elvis a tow.


  • 1 Rock and Roll Night Club
  • 2 96.7 the Pipe
  • 3 Baby's Wearing Blue Jeans
  • 4 One More Tear to Cry
  • 5 European Vegas
  • 6 106.2 Breeze FM
  • 7 She's Really All I Need
  • 8 Moving Like Mike
  • 9 Me and Jon, Hanging on
  • 10 I'm a Man




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


⏳ Sale ends in {timer}