Madvillain - Instrumentals (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

MF DOOM and Madlib are Madvillain. The two met in 2002 and soon began working on Madvillainy which would be finished over the next year and released in March 2004. The music on Madvillainy went against the grain of all popular conventions in contemporary hip-hop: short songs, dirty sound, no choruses, and with lyrical themes which were not always clear to everyone on first listen. The album received the highest critical praise of a hip-hop album released in 2004, and years later has continued to generate interest and controversy. This modern classic, while previously available only in a plain sleeve, is given the proper treatment of a full color jacket.


  • 1 Accordian (Instrumental)
  • 2 Meat Grinder (Instrumental)
  • 3 Raid (Instrumental)
  • 4 America's Most Blunted (Instrumental)
  • 5 Rainbows (Instrumental)
  • 6 Curls (Instrumental)
  • 7 Money Folder (Instrumental)
  • 8 Shadows of Tomorrow (Instrumental)
  • 9 Operation Lifesaver (Instrumental)
  • 10 Figaro (Instrumental)
  • 11 Hardcore Hustle (Instrumental)
  • 12 Strange Ways (Instrumental)
  • 13 Fancy Clown (Instrumental)
  • 14 Eye (Instrumental)
  • 15 All Caps (Instrumental)
  • 16 Great Day (Instrumental)
  • 17 Rhinestone Cowboy (Instrumental)





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.