Manchester Orchestra - Christmas Songs, Vol. 1 (Red Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. 2021 holiday release. A collection of holiday classics reimagined earnestly and passionately by beloved indie rock stalwarts Manchester Orchestra. Familiar, inclusive, and the essence of holiday spirit, regardless of one's beliefs

  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Silent Night
  • 3 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 4 White Christmas
  • 5 O Holy Night
  • 6 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • 7 O Come, Emmanuel
  • 8 Outro




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.