Maneskin - Chosen (Colored Vinyl LP) [IMPORT]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2017 EP from the Italian rockers features the alternative rock staple "Beggin" (originally by The Four Seasons) alongside covers of Ed Sheeran's "You Need Me, I Don't Need You, " the Black Eyed Peas 'Let's Get It Started," The Killers' "Somebody Told Me" & three additional non-album tracks.


  • 1 Chosen
  • 2 Recovery
  • 3 Vengo Dalla Luna
  • 4 Beggin'
  • 5 Let's Get It Started
  • 6 Somebody Told Me
  • 7 You Need Me, I Don't Need You




    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


      ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}