Maneskin - Il Ballo Della Vita (Vinyl LP) [IMPORT]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Il Ballo Della Vita' (Italian for 'The Dance of Life') is the 2018 debut studio album by Italian rock band Måneskin. Five out of twelve songs in the album contain lyrics in English: "New Song", "Sh*t Blvd", single "Fear for Nobody", "Are You Ready?" and "Close to the Top".


  • 1 New Song
  • 2 Torna a Casa
  • 3 L'altra Dimensione
  • 4 SH*T BLVD
  • 5 Fear for Nobody
  • 6 Le Parole Lontane
  • 7 Immortale
  • 8 Lasciami Stare
  • 9 Are You Ready?
  • 10 Close to the Top
  • 11 Niente Da Dire
  • 12 Morirò Da Re



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.