Mariah Carey - All I Want for Christmas Is You / Joy to the World (Picture Disc 10" Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • $18.19
  • Regular price $25.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited four track 10" picture disc vinyl pressing. The animated artwork used for the disc was handpicked by Mariah Carey. Featuring her iconic holiday smash hits "All I Want For Christmas Is You" and "Joy To The World." Also includes "All I Want For Christmas Is You (So So Def Remix)" and the rare remix of "Joy To The World" (Celebration Mix Edit).

  • -  -
  • 1 All I Want for Christmas Is You
  • 2 All I Want for Christmas Is You - Mariah Carey Feat. Jermaine Dupri and Lil Bow Wow
  • -  -
  • 1 Joy to the World
  • 2 Joy to the World




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.