Mariah Carey - Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

On Memoirs, Mariah's 12th studio album, she wanted "Each song to be it's own snapshot of a moment in a story." The album spawned five singles, including the massive hit "Obsessed," Mariah's 27th top ten hit. 2 LP standard black vinyl.


  • 1 Betcha Gon' Know (The Prologue)
  • 2 Obsessed
  • 3 H.A.T.E.U
  • 4 Candy Bling
  • 5 Ribbon
  • 6 Inseparable
  • 7 Standing O
  • 8 It's a Wrap
  • 9 Up Out My Face
  • 10 Up Out My Face (The Reprise)
  • 11 More Than Just Friends
  • 12 The Impossible
  • 13 The Impossible (The Reprise)
  • 14 Angel (The Prelude)
  • 15 Angels Cry
  • 16 Languishing (Interlude)
  • 17 I Want to Know What Love Is


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}