• Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 album from the band led by Welsh vocalist Marina Diamandis. With Froot, Marina and the Diamonds' first new noise since the death of alter-ego Electra Heart in 2013, Marina Diamandis has made a grand statement of intent. It's a cathartic rebirth in nearly every way, and sees her veer away from the last LP's stylistic and thematic intentions, instead returning to basics for a new chapter in her career and life. From the existential tribulations of "Immortal", harking back to her days as lithe ivory-tinkling balladeer, to the relentless funk of "Better Than That", to the wit and juxtaposition of "Happy" to the '70s-flecked "I'm A Ruin", this is all Marina And The Diamonds.


  • -  -
  • 1 Happy
  • 2 Froot
  • 3 I'm A Ruin
  • 4 Blue
  • 5 Forget
  • 6 Gold
  • -  -
  • 1 Can't Pin Me Down
  • 2 Solitaire
  • 3 Better Than That
  • 4 Weeds
  • 5 Savages
  • 6 Immortal

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks