Marshmello - Shockwave (Explicit, 140 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $29.99
  • Regular price $30.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited vinyl LP pressing. On December 3, Marshmello releases his 4th independent album "Shockwave" on vinyl via his label Joytime Collective. Shockwave explores genres such as trap, dance, bass house, dubstep, tech, and everything in between. The album represents a gritty and confident sound, exploring a new territory while staying true to Mello's Joytime roots. Filled with an old school sound mixed with perfect new collaborators including Megan Thee Stallion, Juicy J, DJ Sliink, Sippy, Peekaboo, Nitti Gritti, Subtronics, Carnage and Troyboi.

Release Date: 



    • 1 Fairytale
    • 2 Supernovacane
    • 3 Jiggle It
    • 4 Vibr8
    • 5 Bad Bitches
    • 6 Back in Time
    • 7 Hitta
    • 8 House Party
    • 9 Candy Kid
    • 10 Pushing Stack
    • 11 Shockwave


    Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.