Martinez Brothers - Fabric Presents The Martinez Brothers (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double LP version. Gatefold sleeve; includes download code. Spending their early years on the streets of the Bronx, The Martinez Brothers went on to tour the world with dance music royalty such as Dennis Ferrer, Erick Morillo, and Louie Vega before they'd even finished high school. This 23-track mix therefore includes respected names like Chicago innovator Paul Johnson and Detroit multi-instrumentalist Amp Fiddler. Three exclusive Martinez Brothers tracks stud the 75-minute offering. "Jam Joint" is a hypnotic, stripped-back groover whilst the lead single "Mistakes" is a more tech-oriented offering. Roots Orchestra, aka the prodigious Timmy Regisford, brings noteworthy percussive roots slant to the New York house electronic collection. The stand-out collaboration with New York house aficionado Louie Vega on the soulful "Let It Go (TMB Alternate Version)" convincingly rounds up the comp. Double-LP vinyl release shows off 12 tracks from the compilation in their full, unmixed finery. The 12 house bangers include the two exclusive Martinez Brothers tracks: "Jam Joint" and "Mistakes". Mahony & Floog's "Nu Mai" is fresh for this mix out later in the year on Vatos Locos. Double-LP also features Tom Flynn, Amp Fiddler, Frak, Sangre Voss, Roots Orchestra, Big Strick, Glen Lewis, Mjojo & Bongani, Dennis Ferrer, Love Letters, Dan Curtin, Brinton McKay, and Abe Duque. Gatefold sleeve; includes download code.



  • -  -
  • 1 Tom Flynn - the Future (Feat. Amp Fiddler)
  • 2 Frak - Bitter Drop
  • 3 Mahony & Floog - Nu Mai
  • -  -
  • 1 The Martinez Brothers - Jam Joint
  • 2 Sangre Voss - One Bad Mango
  • 3 Roots Orchestra - Kalabuta
  • -  -
  • 1 Big Strick - Spontaneous Combustion
  • 2 Glen Lewis - Life Everlasting (Feat. Mjojo & Bongani) (Dennis Ferrer's Passion of C Dub)
  • 3 Love Letters - Ducue (Xtended Dick Dub)
  • -  -
  • 1 Dan Curtin - Echozeichen
  • 2 Brinton McKay - Real Cool (Abe Duque Remix)
  • 3 The Martinez Brothers - Mistakes"



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}