Mary J Blige - Good Morning Gorgeous (Explicit, CD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.49
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2022 release from the R&B superstar, her first album since 2017's Strength of a Woman. Features the singles "Good Morning Gorgeous" and "Amazing" (featuring DJ Khaled).

Release Date:



  • 1 No Idea
  • 2 Love Will Never
  • 3 Here with Me (Feat. Anderson.Paak)
  • 4 Rent Money (Feat. Dave East)
  • 5 Amazing (Feat. DJ Khaled)
  • 6 GMG Interlude
  • 7 Good Morning Gorgeous
  • 8 Come See About Me
  • 9 On Top (Feat. Fivio Foreign)
  • 10 Love Without the Heartbreak
  • 11 Failing in Love
  • 12 Enough
  • 13 Need Love (Feat. Usher)


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.