Mary J Blige - HERstory, Vol. 1 (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 collection. Since her debut establishing her as queen of '90s R&B, Mary J. Blige has reigned as a trailblazer and an icon, proving that she could be as tough as the bad boys but with a fathoms-deep emotional reservoir of soul that touched hearts. Now comes a collection of her epoch-defining '90s original hits and remixes. Herstory, Vol. 1 deep dives into the instantly recognizable jams, showcasing them as the definitive anthems they have always been. Features include Notorious BIG, Craig Mack and Puffy.


  • -  -
  • 1 You Remind Me
  • 2 Real Love
  • 3 Reminisce
  • 4 Love No Limit
  • -  -
  • 1 You Don't Have to Worry
  • 2 What's the 411?
  • 3 What's the 411? [Remix]
  • 4 Be Happy
  • -  -
  • 1 Mary Jane (All Night Long)
  • 2 I Love You
  • 3 I'm Goin' Down
  • 4 You Bring Me Joy
  • -  -
  • 1 I'll Be There for You/You're All I Need to Get By
  • 2 Everyday It Rains
  • 3 Love Is All We Need
  • 4 Can't Knock the Hustle


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}