Mary J Blige - Strength Of A Woman (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.79
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the 13th album from the R&B singer/songwriter. The album is her first full length studio release since 2014's The London Sessions. Strength of a Woman features guest appearances by Kanye West, Quavo, DJ Khaled, Missy Elliot, Prince Charlez, and Kaytranada. Features 'Thick Of It', U + Me (Love Lessons)' and 'Love Yourself' (featuring Kanye West) which make up her most honest body of work to date. MJB has sold 50+ million albums 25+ million singles worldwide. She's garnered nine Grammy Awards and holds the distinction of being the only artist to have won Grammys in the R&B, hip-hop, pop, and gospel categories. She is amongst a handful of entertainers to release eight multiplatinum albums, with Billboard naming her "the most successful female R&B artist of the past 25 years".


  • -  -
  • 1 Love Yourself
  • 2 Thick of It
  • 3 Set Me Free
  • -  -
  • 1 It's Me
  • 2 Glow Up
  • 3 U + Me (Love Lesson)
  • 4 Indestructible
  • -  -
  • 1 Thank You
  • 2 Survivor
  • 3 Find the Love
  • -  -
  • 1 Smile
  • 2 Telling the Truth
  • 3 Strength of a Woman
  • 4 Hello Father



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.