Matt Berry - Gather Up (Vinyl LP) (Ten Years On Acid Jazz)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gather Up is a career spanning collection from Matt Berry. The perfect summation of the past decade of musical adventures from an extraordinary musician, genuine musical maverick and sonic explorer. It pulls together a 21-track career spanning selection expertly curated by Berry.

Release Date:

  • 1 Take My Hand
  • 2 Something in My Eye
  • 3 Medicine
  • 4 Badger's Wake
  • 5 World in Action
  • 6 One By One
  • 7 Take a Bow
  • 8 October Sun
  • 9 So Low
  • 10 Summer Sun
  • 11 Gather Up
  • 12 Theme from Snuff Box
  • 13 Middle of the East
  • 14 Like Stone
  • 15 Phantom Birds
  • 16 Music for Insomniacs Part IV
  • 17 Say It Again
  • 18 The Innkeepers Song
  • 19 Obsessed & So Obscure
  • 20 Woman
  • 21 Solstice

Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.