Matt Berry - Kill The Wolf (Bottle Green Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $24.98
  • Regular price $35.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Matt Berry's second album for Acid Jazz was the astounding Kill The Wolf. Building and expanding on the sound of his label debut, it mixed baroque folk with psychedelia. It featured the well received single "Medicine", the ruralistic "Gather Up", which was featured in his FX series, What We Do In The Shadows and the nine minute "Solstice" which was championed by BBC Radio 6 Music. This is the album's first reissue on vinyl, a reproduction of the rare gatefold issue, complete with insert, but this time printed on limited bottle green vinyl.


  • 1 Gather Up
  • 2 Devil Inside Me
  • 3 Fallen Angel
  • 4 Medicine
  • 5 Wolf Quartet
  • 6 Solstice
  • 7 October Sun
  • 8 The Signs
  • 9 Knock Knock
  • 10 Bonfire
  • 11 Village Dance
  • 12 Farewell Summer Sun

Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.