• Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Rap & Hip/Hop

'Bad Neighbor' is a collaborative studio album by rappers MED and Blu and producer Madlib. Originally released on October 30, 2015, the 13 track LP features guest appearances from the likes of the late MF DOOM, Aloe Blacc, Mayer Hawthorne, Jimetta Rose, Dâm-Funk, and Oh No. The album is undoubtedly an extension of all three artists' signature sounds, but it simultaneously defies all precedents to reaffirm each individual's position at the forefront of LA's legendary hip-hop landscape.  For the first since it's original release date, the album is set to be re-released on vinyl in a special edition red and black color-in-color configuration equipped with two new mixes of the focus tracks, "The Strip (feat. Anderson.Paak)" and "Knock Knock (feat. MF DOOM)." "Bad Neighbor is as if the Ruff Ryders albums were reimagined by this trio and all the avant heads get to party, but it is also worth mentioning that the often slept-on MED and Blu seem to steer this beast as much as the beloved Madlib." -AllMusic


  • 1 The Buzz (Feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
  • 2 The Strip (Feat. Anderson.Paak) *New Mix
  • 3 Burgundy Whip (Feat. Jimetta Rose)
  • 4 Peace Coming with Me
  • 5 Drive in (Feat. Aloe Blacc)
  • 6 Knock Knock (Feat. MF Doom) *New Mix
  • 7 Peroxide (Feat. Dam Funk)
  • 8 Finer Things (Feat. Likewise & Phonte)
  • 9 Whoop T (Feat. Jimetta Rose)
  • 10 Serving (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
  • 11 Birds
  • 12 Belly Full
  • 13 Get Money (Feat. Frank Nitty)

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks