Megadeth - The Sick, The Dying And The Dead! (180 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $44.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Megadeth's explosive new album features twelve new songs from the titans of thrash metal! Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed, Grammy® award-winning album Dystopia will melt Megadeth fans' minds worldwide with songs like "We'll Be Back," the new radio hit "Soldier On!" and "Night Stalkers" - the latter of which features icon Ice-T. LP Packaging: 180-gram vinyl.



  • 1 The Sick, the Dying... And the Dead!
  • 2 Life in Hell
  • 3 Night Stalkers
  • 4 Dogs of Chernobyl
  • 5 Sacrifice
  • 6 Junkie
  • 7 Psychopathy
  • 8 Killing Time
  • 9 Soldier on!
  • 10 Cèlebutante
  • 11 Mission to Mars
  • 12 We'll Be Back




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.