Meghan Trainor - TREAT MYSELF (White Colored 150 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double white colored vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Treat Myself is the third major-label studio album by singer-songwriter Meghan Trainor. Treat Myself was preceded by the release of three singles, "No Excuses", "Wave", and "Evil Twin", as well as the promotional single, "Workin' On It".


  • 1 Wave
  • 2 Funk
  • 3 Babygirl
  • 4 Workin' on It
  • 5 Ashes
  • 6 Lie to Me
  • 7 Here to Stay
  • 8 Blink
  • 9 Genetics (Feat. Pussycat Dolls)
  • 10 Evil Twin
  • 11 After You (Feat. Aj Mitchell)
  • 12 Another Opinion
  • 13 No Excuses
  • 14 Have You Now





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.