Melanie Martinez - K-12 (Pink Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Melanie Martinez's sophomore album, K-12, is another ambitious triumph for the artist. As with her debut album Cry Baby, K-12's music is a vibrant and singular melting pot of low-key hip-hop, soulful pop and indie-leaning electro. K-12's universe is an expansion of the one introduced in Cry Baby. Using lyrics rich with metaphor, songs address the struggle to find a place to belong -including within friendships, the physical world and romantically - even when fitting into society feels like an uphill battle.


  • 1 Wheels on the Bus
  • 2 Class Fight
  • 3 The Principal
  • 4 Show & Tell
  • 5 Nurse's Office
  • 6 Drama Club
  • 7 Strawberry Shortcake
  • 8 Lunchbox Friends
  • 9 Orange Juice
  • 10 Detention
  • 11 Teacher's Pet
  • 12 High School Sweethearts
  • 13 Recess




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


⏳ Sale ends in {timer}