Metallica - Metallica (Remastered, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. The Black Album is one of the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed records of all time, with global sales of over 35 million, and contains a series of unrelenting singles, "Enter Sandman," "The Unforgiven", "Nothing Else Matters,"Wherever I May Roam," and "Sad But True." Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering and overseen by executive producer Greg Fidelman.


  • -  -
  • 1 Enter Sandman (Remastered)
  • 2 Sad But True (Remastered)
  • 3 Holier Than Thou (Remastered)
  • -  -
  • 1 The Unforgiven (Remastered)
  • 2 Wherever I May Roam (Remastered)
  • 3 Don't Tread on Me (Remastered)
  • -  -
  • 1 Through the Never (Remastered)
  • 2 Nothing Else Matters (Remastered)
  • 3 Of Wolf and Man (Remastered)
  • -  -
  • 1 The God That Failed (Remastered)
  • 2 My Friend of Misery (Remastered)
  • 3 The Struggle Within (Remastered)


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


⏳ Sale ends in {timer}