• Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2014 is the 20th anniversary of TICAL, the debut solo album of Wu-Tang Clan member Method Man, released November 15, 1994, on Def Jam Records. It was the first Wu-Tang solo album released after the group's debut, Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers). Similar to all first generation solo Wu-Tang projects, TICAL was mainly produced by group member RZA. The album features guest appearances from several Wu-Tang members including RZA, Raekwon, & Inspector Deck. The album was a commercial success, reaching number four on the Billboard 200, and number one on the Top R&B/Hip Hop Albums chart. On July13, 1995, it was certified platinum. This success was driven by it's two singles, 'Bring the Pain' and 'I'll Be There for You/You're All I Need to Get By'. TICAL has since been hailed by several music critics as a hip hop classic and it's success is matched by it's influence as a major piece in the East coast hip hop renaissance.


  • 1 Tical [Explicit] (Side A)
  • 2 Biscuits [Explicit] (Side A)
  • 3 Bring the Pain [Explicit] (Side A)
  • 4 All I Need [Feat. Street Life] [Explicit] (Side A)
  • 5 What the Blood Clot [Feat. Rza] [Explicit] (Side A)
  • 6 Meth Vs. Chef [Feat. Raekwon] [Explicit] (Side A)
  • 7 Sub Crazy [Explicit] (Side A)
  • 8 Release Yo' Delf (Album Version) [Explicit] (Side B)
  • 9 P.L.O. Style [Feat. Carlton Fisk] [Explicit] (Side B)
  • 10 I Get My Thang in Action [Explicit] (Side B)
  • 11 Mr. Sandman [Feat. Inspectah Deck] [Explicit] (Side B)
  • 12 Stimulation [Explicit] (Side B)
  • 13 Method Man (Remix) [Explicit] (Side B)

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}