Michael Bublé - Love (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $23.79
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release from global superstar vocalist. Michael Bublé. Love is his first studio album in two years following a two-year break from public life to spend time with his family. The Canadian singer-songwriter returned to the studio with a new perspective on life and a renewed commitment to honoring the music he has always loved. Love was produced by David Foster, longtime collaborator Jochem van der Saag and Michael Bublé. The trio brought Bublé's visions to life with luscious arrangements surrounding his rich vocals. The multi-Grammy Award winning artist's eighth album is his most romantic record to date. Buble has won several awards, including four Grammy Awards and multiple Juno Awards.


  • 1 When I Fall in Love
  • 2 I Only Have Eyes for You
  • 3 Love You Anymore
  • 4 La Vie en Rose (Feat. Cécile McLorin Salvant)
  • 5 My Funny Valentine
  • 6 Such a Night
  • 7 Forever Now
  • 8 Help Me Make It Through the Night (Feat. Loren Allred)
  • 9 Unforgettable
  • 10 When You're Smiling
  • 11 Where or When


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}