Michael Jackson - HIStory: Continues (Picture Disc Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double picture disc vinyl LP pressing features the original album art plus an iconic image from the period. Get ready to make HIStory with the first-ever picture disc edition of the tracks originally released as part of Book II of Michael Jackson's 1995 collection, released in honor of Michael Jackson: The Diamond Celebration! This unforgettable collection includes "Scream," Michael's blockbuster duet with Janet Jackson; "You Are Not Alone," the first song to debut at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100; plus "They Don't Care About Us," "Stranger In Moscow" and more! HIStory debuted at number one in countries including the United States, Canada, Australia, France and the United Kingdom, and charted in the top ten in Spain, India and Mexico


  • -  -
  • 1 Scream
  • 2 They Don't Care About Us
  • 3 Stranger in Moscow
  • 4 This Time Around
  • -  -
  • 1 Earth Song
  • 2 D.S
  • 3 Money
  • 4 Come Together
  • -  -
  • 1 You Are Not Alone
  • 2 Childhood (Theme from "Free Willy 2")
  • 3 Tabloid Junkie
  • 4 2 Bad
  • -  -
  • 1 History
  • 2 Little Susie
  • 3 Smile



Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.